3 Hong Kong
Register Now
 
Enjoy seamless local data service with new "Data Auto-Refill"
With Data Auto-Refill, Monthly Plan subscribers can now enjoy seamless local data access. All you have to do is to make a one-time subscription, then the system will "auto refill" your data at a special rate of $9 per 200 MB once your monthly plan data entitlement is used up. No contract and monthly subscription are required!
Data Auto-Refill Benefits:

A hassle-free arrangement for seamless data access
Your data will be automatically refilled and you don’t have to register every month.

Special rate for top-up data
200MB/$9

Monthly top-up charge max cap
Once your total spending on Data Auto-Refill $9/200MB reaches the monthly top-up max cap of $198/$298, you can enjoy unlimited data access at no extra cost. (For details, please refer to the table below)
Fee:
Data Auto-Refill Monthly top-up data charge max cap
$9/200MB $298
(applicable to the monthly plan with under 5GB basic data entitlement)
$198
(applicable to the monthly plan with basic data entitlement of 5GB or above)
Terms and conditions
  1. "Data Auto-Refill" (the "Plan") is only applicable to 3HK monthly subscribers of designated monthly service plans (except for Family Plan, roaming monthly plan and Fair Usage Policy monthly plan).
  2. The Plan is only applicable to local mobile data usage. The maximum download speed will be subject to the relevant designated monthly service plan under which this Plan is subscribed for.
  3. After subscription of the Plan, when the local data usage of any applicable monthly service plan, data contract pack and bonus data has reached 100% of such entitlement (as the case may be and if applicable), the Plan will be activated immediately with SMS notification, auto top up at $9/200MB.
  4. Maximum monthly top-up is capped at $198 (applicable to local data monthly plan with basic data entitlement of 5GB or above excluding any bonus data) and at $298 (applicable to local data monthly plan with basic data entitlement of below 5GB excluding any bonus data) respectively.  Customer may continue to enjoy unlimited data after reaching the maximum cap under the Plan until the relevant billing cutoff date of the relevant monthly service plan. 
  5. If subscriber changes to another designated monthly service plan after having subscribed for the Plan, the maximum monthly top-up cap under the Plan will be subject to the designated monthly service plan being subscribed for before the relevant billing cutoff date.  The billing cutoff date of both the Plan and the relevant monthly service plan is the same.
  6. Termination of the Plan will become effective at 00:00 (Hong Kong time) on the day following the relevant billing cutoff date once instructed. 
  7. 3HK reserves the right to amend the contents, terms and conditions of this offer at any time without prior notice and will have the right of final decision in case of any dispute. 
top

3香港
立即登記
 
全新「數據自動寶」無間使用本地數據
一經登記「數據自動寶」,即可以優惠價享用額外本地數據!當月費計劃內的數據用完時,系統即以優惠價為您自動增值,讓您可繼續盡情上網,每200MB只需$9,無需每月逐次登記,更無需合約。
「數據自動寶」優點

無間數據體驗
無需每月逐次申請自動為您增值

尊享超值增值收費
每200MB只需$9

特設每月增值收費上限
當每月增值收費達至$198/$298,收費隨即鎖定,並可繼續享用無限本地數據,用得安心。
(詳情請閱下表)
收費
自動數據增值 每月增值數據收費上限
每200MB / $9 $298
(適用於基本數據用量5GB 以下之月費計劃)
$198
(適用於基本數據用量5GB 或以上之月費計劃)
條款及細則
  1. 「數據自動寶」("此計劃") 只適用於3香港之指定月費計劃客戶 (共享月費計劃、漫遊月費計劃及公平數據使用量上限月費計劃除外) 。
  2. 此計劃只適用於本地流動數據服務。最高數據下載速度將根據選購此計劃之相關指定月費計劃而有所不同。
  3. 選購此計劃後,當該月本地流動數據用量達該月適用之月費計劃、數據合約計劃及額外數據之可用用量100%時(視乎情況而定及如適用),此計劃將即時生效並以短訊通知,並以$9/200MB自動增值。
  4. 每月增值上限分別為$198(適用於基本數據5GB或以上之本地數據月費計劃,不包括任何額外送贈數據用量)及$298(適用於基本數據5GB以下之本地數據月費計劃,不包括任何額外送贈數據用量) 。當此計劃每月收費上限鎖定後,客戶可繼續享用無限數據至當月月費計劃截數日。
  5. 若於選購此計劃後更換月費計劃,此計劃每月收費上限將根據截數日前最後選購之相關指定月費計劃而定。此計劃與相關月費計劃之月費截數日相同。
  6. 若客戶取消此計劃,有關指示將於相關截數日翌日00:00(香港時間)生效。
  7. 3香港保留權利隨時更改優惠之內容、條款及細則而不作另行通知,如有爭議,3香港保留最終決定權。
top