3HK
Subscription Offer Feature Highlights
 
$01 handset price at $2981 plan up
$01 handset price
at $2981 plan up
Samsung Galaxy Note8 128GB Tactical Offer1
Samsung Galaxy Note8 128GB
Monthly Fee $298
Subscription Price $0
Prepayment $5,780
Contract (month) 32
Monthly plan details
Local data^ 4GB
Exclusive for port-in customer1 + 2GB Mainland China, HK, Macau Data6-8
and free data at 3 destinations (first 12 months)7-9
Voice mins# 3,000
Wi-Fi Unlimited, providing Wi-Fi service at over 25,000 hotspots10 in HK
Samsung Galaxy Note8 and Taiwan Round-trip Air Ticket (For 2) Bundle Offer2
Samsung Galaxy Note8 and Taiwan Round-trip Air Ticket (For 2) Bundle Offer2
25% off on Zurich Travel Insurance Plan
press here for detail
Bundle Subscription Offer2 Samsung Galaxy Note8
64GB
Samsung Galaxy Note8
128GB
Samsung Galaxy Note8
256GB
Taiwan Round-trip Air Tickets (For 2)3
and up to 6 days roaming data4
Monthly Plan2 $468 $488 $498
Subscription Price $0
Prepayment $6,980 $7,580 $8,180
Contract (month) 32
Local data^ 12GB
FREE Local Infinity data5
Exclusive for port-in customer1 + 2GB Mainland China, HK, Macau Data6-8
and free data at 3 destinations (first 12 months)7-9
Voice mins# 5,500
Wi-Fi Unlimited, providing Wi-Fi service at over 25,000 hotspots10 in HK
 
top
Feature Highlights
Detailed Specifications
 
top
Terms and conditions
^ Local data included: 1GB basic data per month and 3GB bonus data during contract period for Plan
$298; 6GB basic data per month and 6GB bonus data during contract period for Plan $498.
# $298 special plan monthly fee Includes monthly 1200 basic and 900 Heart-to-Heart (minutes), $498 monthly fee Includes monthly 3500 basic and 2000 Heart-to-Heart (minutes).
  1. Customer is required to subscribe for designated 3HongKong (3HK) monthly plan  and designated VAS package $39 or above per month or enjoy VAS package waiver and meet the requirements i)Opt-in to receive service contract renewal offer, 3HK Promotion and JP, and ii)Enable Roaming service & use auto pay, commit designated contract 32months with prepayment designated amount , the amount will be credited to customer's mobile number billing account by installments during contract period; and pay for the first month monthly fee. Customer is required to pay for the Admin fee of $18 per month.
  2. Monthly fee is deduced from designated $498 monthly plan deducting designated monthly fee rebate per month ($65-$95, depends on handset models) and adding $65 per month payment of Taiwan 2pax Round-trip air tickets. Customer is required to subscribe to designated $498 monthly plan ( $95  rebate per month for Note 8 64GB, $75 rebate per month for 128GB and S65 rebate per month for 256GB) during contract period, commit designated value added service of $39 or above per month, commit designated  contract with designated prepayment amount (the prepayment amount will be credited to customer's billing account by Instalments during the contract period); pay for the first month's monthly fee and the Admin Fee of $18 per month. Customer is also required to purchase Taiwan 2pax Round-trip air ticket by paying $65 per month respectively during the contract period while subscribing Samsung Galaxy Note8. Credit card autopay is required for settling payment. The credit cardholder name must be the same as customer account registration name. Each subscription can enjoy this offer once. If service for the registered mobile number is terminated for whatever reason within the Payment Period, customer shall settle the remaining outstanding product payment pursuant to the bill. Taiwan 2pax Round-trip air tickets Bundle Offer is valid while quota last.
  3. Promotion period till 31 August 2018. This bundle offer is valid while quota last. Taiwan Two Round-trip air tickets Terms and Conditions : a. Flight tickets issued are per redemption for two passengers travelling together throughout the whole journey, round trip from Hong Kong to Taipei/ Kaohsiung/ Taichung/ Tainan Economy class (Hong Kong Airlines, China Airlines or EVA Air, ticket validity: 2-7 days) b. Booking Period: 16 Jun – 1 Dec 2018 c. Travel set off Period: 28 Aug – 15 Dec 2018 (exclusive of 22-23 Sep 2018, 27 Sep - 1 Oct 2018) d. To book your trip online, please visit www.hutchgo.com.hk/3hk-taiwan. hutchgo.com HK and 3HK shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused resulting from incorrect email address or phone number provided by customer, email delivery failure or customer fails to answer the confirmation call from hutchgo.com HK . If customer does not receive any confirmation call from hutchgo.com HK within 3 working days after the online booking form submission, customer should call hutchgo.com HK customer service hotline at 3192-0900. e. Once the voucher code is used, customer will receive notification SMS. f. Same destination, same outbound and return flight are required for both customers. Open-jaw is not applicable. g. Reservation is subject to availability, booking should be made within booking period and at least 14 days before departure, whichever is earlier. h. All applicable taxes, Hong Kong Airport construction fee, peak season surcharge, travel insurance and visa to be settled by the customers. i. The Voucher cannot be transferred. Change of travel destination is not allowed. Once the air ticket is issued, cannot be cancelled nor transferred and travel dates cannot be changed. j. The Voucher is for one-time redemption and cannot be used in conjunction with other hutchgo.com promotional offers and is not redeemable for cash or cash equivalent. k. Any unused services, refund is not applicable and not valid for exchange of other services. l. The Voucher Code will not be reissued once distributed. Voucher Code obtained through unauthorized channels or modified, copied, forged, damaged or tampered with in any way will be deemed void. Any Voucher Code that does not match the records of hutchgo.com HK's database system will not be accepted for offer redemption. m. hutchgo.com HK, Hong Kong Airlines, China Airlines and EVA Air are the suppliers of the flight ticket. Any enquiry, claim or complaint in relation to the quality or availability of the flight ticket shall be directed to the relevant supplier. 3HK shall assume no liability in respect thereof. n. Hutchison Telephone Company Limited and Hutchison Travel Limited reserves the right of final decision on all matters relating to this voucher.
  4. Customers who purchased the designated mobile phone models and activated designated monthly plan with related contract on or before 31 August 2018, are entitled to use "Roam-in-Command" 1GB roaming data with 6 days validity, valued at $98, one time for free ("Free Usage"). Free Usage must be activated within 3 months from the date of the monthly plan becomes effective. Customer is required to activate "Full Roaming Service" to enjoy this offer. Roam-in-Command is applicable to designated destinations in Europe, Asia Pacific, Americas and Greater China. For Roam-in-Command service details and coverage, please visit http://www.three.com.hk/ric. This offer is subject to relevant terms and conditions.
  5. Free "Infinity Data" service within the contract period. When monthly local mobile data usage reaches the data entitlement of your monthly service plan of basic 6GB and 6GB bonus local data during contract period (total 12GB), local mobile service will continue. However, customers will be allocated with less network resources for access subject to the network conditions and your data service experience may be affected before the next bill cycle date. This Service will continue to be provided subject to the monthly service fee of $198 upon expiration of the contract period unless customer gives termination notice to HTCL.
  6. Only applicable during contract period.
  7. Successful port-in from other mobile operator is required. This local and roaming data usage is applicable to the designated networks in Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China only. Roaming voice call, roaming SMS, Home Direct Line service and roaming video call are not included. Customer is required to activate "Full Roaming Service" to enjoy this offer and cannot be deactivated within the contract period. For details of "Full Roaming Service", please visit www.three.com.hk/roaming. Related roaming usage is subject to roaming coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks, which are subject to change without prior notice.
  8. If customer uses data service while locates outside Macau and Mainland China, customer could purchase or use 3HK's other data roaming service plans, customer will be charged at this particular data plans accordingly, otherwise, Standard Roaming Rate will be applied. After contract has expired or promotion period, if customer uses data service in Macau and Mainland China, customer could purchase or use 3HK's other data roaming service plans, customer will be charged at this particular data plans accordingly, otherwise, Standard Roaming Rate will be applied.
  9. This freely-used service is only applicable during the first 12-month bill months. This freely-used service among Mainland China, HK, Macau shared social data usage is solely applied for designated social mobile apps of WhatsApp and WeChat which are VoIP voice call, delivery of text and voice messages, images and video clips, excluding Apps download, software update, playing videos via WeChat Moment, using in-app location based features, using WeChat wallet, accessing or downloading content from and/or redirection to any other websites or applications within the designated Apps and any extra mobile data required by pop up messages. Any other and non-waived mobile data usage will be deducted from the service data entitlement. The designated social mobile apps of WhatsApp and WeChat are provided by a third supplier, namely WhatsApp Inc. and Tencent International Service Pte. Ltd. ("Social Apps"). The content and the settings of the Social Apps service may change from time to time without any notice. 3HK shall not be responsible for any liability incurred from or in connection with the content, the downloading of the Social Apps, the use of Social Apps service (including but not limited to the accuracy of the information provided by the third party supplier, and any fees, expenses, losses and damages incurred form or caused by the downloading of the Social Apps and/or the use of Social Apps service by the Customers or any other persons) and/or failure or unable to use the full or part of the Social Apps service due to the aforesaid changes and other circumstances beyond 3HK’s reasonable control. This freely-used service will be ceased automatically after the first 12-month free period expires. Customer is required to re-subscribe if intends to continue to use this service and the fee is charged at $39 per month. This service is applicable to the customer with Mainland China, HK, Macau Data only.
  10. Each Wi-Fi service location provides one or more Wi-Fi hotspots. Wi-Fi is applicable to designated Wi-Fi service locations and hotspots. Number of Wi-Fi service locations and hotspots quoted is based on service provider's information. Each Wi-Fi service location may include different numbers of hotspots. When the Wi-Fi signal is weak or unavailable, service may automatically be accessed by mobile data and mobile data charge will incur based on user's monthly tariff plan.
  • An SMS alert will be sent to the customer when data usage nearly reaches the limit. Customer may through www.three.com.hk/3Care_eng or 3Meter App which can be used for the remaining period of the month before bill cut-off date. Any unused data usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month. If data usage has reached the limit, local data usage will be suspended.
  • All related product images, specification and product information are provided by manufacturer(s)/ vender(s). For any enquiry, please contact respective manufacturer(s)/ vendor(s) directly. (Contact information: www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact).
  • Our company makes no responsibility or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products and/or service provided by vendor.
  • Stock is limited, subject to availability.
  • All usage is subject to 3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the usage entitlement and fee of the monthly plan apply to local service only.
  • The above offers are applicable to new and selected existing customers. Terms and conditions applied, please contact our 3Shop staff, call our Sales Hotline 1032 or refer to www.three.com.hk for more information of offers and service plan entitlement.
  • Our Company reserves the rights to amend the charges and terms and conditions (including but not limited to designated destinations and designated networks, their coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks) of The Service and to suspend or terminate any part of The Service at any time without prior notice, especially in case where roaming partner terminates cooperation with 3HK. 3HK shall have the final decision in case of any dispute.
top

3香港
上台優惠 產品介紹
 
$0機價1 月費$2981
$0機價1 月費$2981
Samsung Galaxy Note8 128GB 震撼優惠1
Samsung Galaxy Note8 128GB
月費 $298
上台價 $0
預繳 $5,780
合約 (月) 32
月費計劃內容
本地數據^ 4GB
攜號轉台尊享1 + 2GB中港澳數據6-8
及3地任用 數據 (首12個月)7-9
通話分鐘# 3,000
Wi-Fi 無限Wi-Fi,逾25,000+個熱點10
Samsung Galaxy Note8 連台灣雙人來回機票組合月費計劃2
Samsung Galaxy Note8
連台灣雙人來回機票組合月費計劃2
蘇黎世75折旅遊保險計劃
詳情請按此
上台組合優惠2 Samsung Galaxy Note8
64GB
Samsung Galaxy Note8
128GB
Samsung Galaxy Note8
256GB
台灣雙人來回機票3
連高達6日漫遊數據4
月費2 $468 $488 $498
上台價 $0
預繳 $6,980 $7,580 $8,180
合約 (月) 32
本地數據^ 12GB
本地數據任用 5
攜號轉台尊享1 + 2GB中港澳數據6-8
及3地任用 數據 (首12個月)7-9
通話分鐘# 5,500
Wi-Fi 無限 Wi-Fi,25,000+ 個熱點10
 
top
產品介紹
詳細規格
 
top
條款及細則
^ 本地數據包括: $298 月費計劃之基本數據每月 1GB 及合約期內之每月額外 3GB; $498 月費計劃之基本數據每月 6GB 及合約期內之每月額外 6GB 。
# 特選月費$298 包括每月 1200 基本及 900 心連心(分鐘) ,月費$498 包括每月 3500 基本及 2000 心連心(分鐘)。
  1. 須選購指定月費計劃及每月$39或以上指定增值服務組合或可獲豁免(須於合約期內i)同意接收3HK服務續約優惠、其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴推廣優惠及ii)開啟漫遊服務及自動轉帳繳費),並簽訂32個月合約期及預繳指定金額,預繳金額將於合約期內分期回贈到客戶之流動電話賬戶內 ,並繳付首月月費。另須繳付每月$18行政費。
  2. 月費為指定$498 月費計劃扣除每月指定月費回贈($65-$95,視乎所選手機型號)及加每月$65選購台灣雙人來回機票費用後之月費。須選購指定$498月費計劃(合約期內 Not8 64GB 每月回贈$95, 128GB 每月回贈$75 或 256GB 每月回贈 $65),另須選購每月$39 或以上指定增值服務組合,並簽指定合約期及預繳指定金額(預繳金額將於合約期內分期回贈到客戶之流動電話賬戶 內)及繳付首月月費,須另繳付每月$18 行政費。客戶須於買機上台時一同選購台灣雙人來回機票,以每月$65 繳付 32 期付費用,並以信用卡自動轉賬繳交費用,客戶登 記姓名必須與持卡人之姓名相同。每個買機上台月費計劃之客戶可享以上優惠乙次, 如登記流動電話號碼於付款期內因任何原因終止服務,客戶須依賬單全數繳清餘下產 品款額。台灣雙人來回機票組合數量有限,售完即止。
  3. 優惠期至 2018 年 8 月 31 日。此優惠組合數量有限,售完即止。台灣雙人來回機票 : a. 雙人來回香港至台北/高雄/台中/台南經濟客位直航機票(香港航空、中華航空或 長榮航空,逗留期限: 2 至 7 天) 。 b. 預訂機位換領日期:2018 年 6 月 16 日至 12 月 1 日。 c. 有效出發日期:2018 年 8 月 28 日至 12 月 15 日(不包括 2018 年 9 月 22 日至 9 月 23 日、2018 年 9 月 27 日至 10 月 1 日) 。 d. 於網上預訂,hutchgo.com 香港的客戶服務主任會於收妥資料後 3 個工作天 內聯絡您。如客戶提供的電郵地址或電話有錯誤、電郵被退回或未能接聽電話, hutchgo.com 香港及 3 香港對此不承擔任何責任。如客戶於預訂後 3 個工作 天內仍未收到 hutchgo.com 香港客戶服務員的來電確認,請自行致電 hutchgo.com 香港的客戶服務熱線查詢:3192 0900。 e. 機票換領碼一經使用,客戶將收到短訊通知。 f. 兩位客戶須選擇同一目的地、去程及回程航班。去程目的地及回程地點必須相 同。 g. 有關機位之安排須視乎航班機位之實際供應情況而定,客戶應儘早與 hutchgo.com 登記,提供足夠時間(最少 14 天)預留所需日子之機位。 h. 客戶需自付機場保安及離境稅、機場建設費、旅遊保險、簽証及機票附加費用。i. 機票換領不能轉讓。不可更改旅遊地點。有關機票一經確認,將不能取消或更 改旅行日期及不能轉讓。 j. 機票換領只接受客戶作一次兌換,亦不能與其他 hutchgo.com 旅遊禮券同時 使用及不能兌換現金。 k. 任何未有使用之產品及指定服務將不能兌換現金及不能更改為其他產品或服 務。 l. 機票換領碼一經派發,恕不補發。機票換領碼通過未授權渠道獲得或以任何方 式塗改、複製、偽造、破壞、篡改,將被視為無效。如機票換領碼無效或與 hutchgo.com 香港系統記錄不匹配,將不被接受及用於換領優惠。 m. hutchgo.com 香港、香港航空、中華航空及長榮航空為機票之供應商,如對 有關航空機位之供應有任何查詢、申索或投訴,應直接向有關供應商提出。3 香港對此不承擔任何責任。 n. 和記電話有限公司及 Hutchison Travel Limited 保留一切有關行使機票換領碼 之最終決定權。
  4. 客戶凡於 2018 年 8 月 31 日或之前選購指定手機型號及生效指定月費計劃 並簽訂有 關合約,可於月費計劃服務生效日起計 3 個月內免費享用「自遊數據王」$98/1GB 一 次,而 1GB 數據可於 6 日有效期內使用。客戶須啟動「全面漫遊服務」方可享此優 惠。「自遊數據王」適用於歐洲、亞太、美加及大中華 4 大區域指定地區,有關服務詳 情及覆蓋,請瀏覽 www.three.com.hk/RIC。優惠受條款及細則約束。
  5. 合約期內送「超級數據王」組合服務。當每月使用的本地流動數據用量超過此月費服務計劃包含的基本6GB (月費$498)及合約期內額外6GB (月費$498)本地數據用量(共12GB (月費$498) ),本地數據服務仍可繼續使用,惟於下一個賬單日前客戶所享用的網絡資源將因應網絡情況而分配會較少,數據服務體驗或會受到影響。 當合約期屆滿後, 將按原價月費$198繼續提供「超級數據王」組合服務,除非客戶通知本公司終止此服務。
  6. 適用於合約期內。
  7. 客戶須成功攜號轉台,此本地及漫遊數據用量只適用於香港、澳門及中國內地之指定 網絡商,並不包括漫遊話音通話、漫遊短 訊、Home Direct 專線及漫遊視像通話服 務。本地流動數據服務之最高數據下載速度將根據選購之相關 指定月費計劃而有所不 同。客戶須啟動「全面漫遊服務」方可享此優惠,而不能於本服務使用期間取消。 有 關「全面漫遊服務」詳情請瀏覽 www.three.com.hk/roaming。相關漫遊數據用量使 用情況須視乎指定網 絡商之網絡覆蓋、系統兼容性或指定網絡之其他有關因素,並將 不時更新,恕不另行通知。
  8. 客戶在中國內地及澳門以外的地方使用數據,可購買或使用 3 香港其他數據漫遊計劃, 並將以該數據漫 遊計劃計算,否則該數據之使用一概以標準漫遊費用計算。合約期後 或優惠期後,客戶在中國內地及澳 門使用數據,可購買或使用 3 香港其他數據漫遊 計劃,並將以該數據漫遊計劃計算,否則該數據之使用 一概以標準漫遊費用計算。
  9. 此任用服務只適用於首 12 個月合約期。此任用中港澳共享社交即時通訊數據用量只 適用於 WhatsApp 和微信 指定社交應用程式使用語音通話功能、傳輸文字及語音訊 息、照片及影片所產生的本地及漫遊流動數據。 但不包括下載應用程式、更新軟件、 經微信朋友圈播放影片、使用該程式之定位服務功能、微信錢包、 透過該程式瀏覽、 連結或下 載來自任何其他網頁或應用程式的任何內容及額外提示產生之數據用量。 客戶所使用之其他流動數據及非豁免之流動數據用量會於閣下之免費/已付費/月費計 劃數 據中扣除。有 關 WhatsApp 和微信指定社交應用程式由 WhatsApp Inc.及 Tencent International Service Pte. Ltd.作為第三方 供應商提供,該社交應用程式內 容和設定將於不定時修訂或變更,恕不另行通知。本公司並不會對有關 WhatsApp 和 微信指定社交應用程 式服務之內容、下載、服務使用(包括但不限於由該第三方供應 商所提 供的資料之準確性、客戶或任何人士因使用 WhatsApp 和微信指定社交應用 程式服務所 造成或引致的任 何費用、支出、損失或損害) 及/或客戶因上述修訂或變 更及其他非本公司可以合理控制的原因而引致未 能使用全部或部分有關服務負上任 何責任。當首十二個月合約期優惠屆滿後,此任用中港澳共享社交即時通訊數據服務 將自動停止。客戶須重新選用此服務方可繼續使用,任用中港澳共享社交即時通訊數 據之收費為每月 $39。此服務只適用於同時使用中港澳數據之客戶。
  10. 每個Wi-Fi服務點提供一個或以上之Wi-Fi熱點。須於指定Wi-Fi服務點及熱點使用。Wi-Fi服務點及熱點數目由服務供應商提供。每個Wi-Fi服務點包括不同的熱點數量。在Wi-Fi信號接收較弱或不能使用時,或會自動轉為流動數據並會依據相關月費計劃收取流動數據費用。
  • 當數據用量快將用完時,閣下會收到有關之數據用量提示。客戶可透過www.three.com.hk/3Care 或3Meter App 增值額外數據用量於該月餘下時間至截數日前使用。任何剩餘數據用量不能累積至下一個賬單月。當數據用量用完時,本地流動數據服務會被暫停。
  • 產品圖片、規格及資料由供應商提供,並以實物為準。有關任何查詢,請聯絡個別供應商(聯絡資料:www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact)。
  • 本公司對供應商提供之產品及服務恕不負任何責任。
  • 產品貨量有限,視乎供貨情況。
  • 所有使用量須符合本公司服務使用政策及公平使用政策。
  • 除非另有註明,所有使用量及收費只適用於本地服務。
  • 以上為新上台及特選現有客戶優惠,附帶有關條款及細則。優惠及服務計劃內容之詳情請向3Shop店員、致電本公司銷售熱線1032或瀏覽www.three.com.hk查詢。
  • 和記電話有限公司(“本公司”)保留隨時修改本服務之收費﹑服務條款及細則 (包括但不限於指定地區及指定網絡及其覆蓋範圍系統、兼容性或指定網絡之其他有關因素)以及暫停或終止服務之任何部份而不作另行通知,特別是當漫遊合作商與3香港終止合作的情況下。如有任何爭議,3香港保留最終決定權。
top