3 Hong Kong
 
As the first telecom landing on Metaverse, 3HK will regularly giveaway freebies! Stay tuned to 3HK Facebook for the latest news! As the first telecom landing on Metaverse, 3HK will regularly giveaway freebies! Stay tuned to 3HK Facebook for the latest news!
3 Hong Kong is the first digital operator to open a flagship store in metaverse Voxels. We will give away fabulous freebies regularly in the metaverse! Stay tuned to our Facebook page for the latest news!

The giveaway this time is Maskology 3D mask in Army Blue / Green Bean (Size L, 3 pieces per box). Leave your contact information below to get the freebie now! Offer valid while stocks last.

Name:
Please enter your name
Contact number:
(HK mobile number which can receive SMS)
Please enter a valid mobile number
Captcha:
(Click to update)
Please enter a valid verification code

  Personal Information Collection Statement
You agree to provide to 3HK your name and mobile phone number for the purposes of receiving a free gift from 3HK. 3HK will either send you the free gift directly to your mobile phone number or use your mobile phone number to contact you with regards to how to collect your free gift. If you are not a 3HK customer, we will delete your name and mobile phone number 3 months after you have registered your details to receive your free gift. For 3HK customers, in addition to the purposes set out in 3HK’s Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement, we will also use your personal data for marketing and promotional purposes and to understand your preferences so we can tailor the services and offers that we provide to you. 3HK’s Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement (https://web.three.com.hk/terms/privacypolicy/index-en.html) also apply to 3HK’s collection and use of your personal data.
Please tick the checkbox to confirm your agreement with the Personal Information Collection Statement

3香港
 
作為全港首間電訊商登陸元宇宙, 3HK 將會定期於元宇宙店送出免費禮品,記得留意3HK Facebook的最新消息! 作為全港首間電訊商登陸元宇宙, 3HK 將會定期於元宇宙店送出免費禮品,記得留意3HK Facebook的最新消息!
3香港係首家進駐 Voxels 元宇宙開設 3Shop 旗艦店嘅數碼營辦商,我哋會定期喺元宇宙送出豐富禮品,記得留意我哋 Facebook 專頁嘅最新消息!

今期禮品係 Maskology 3層過濾立體軍藍/豆沙綠口罩,每盒3個(L碼),舒適、高防護力和透氣,即刻留低聯絡資料拎獎品啦!數量有限,送完即止!

姓名:
請填寫姓名
聯絡電話:
(能接收短訊的香港流動電話號碼)
請填寫正確流動電話號碼
驗證碼:
(按圖更新圖像)
請輸入正確的驗證碼
*優惠受條款及細則約束

  個人資料收集聲明
閣下同意向 3HK 提供閣下的姓名和手機號碼,以獲得3HK送贈之免費禮物。3HK 會直接將禮物發送到閣下的手機號碼,或透過閣下的手機號碼與閣下聯繫,以便閣下了解如何領取禮物。如閣下不是 3HK 客戶,我們將在閣下登記資料並獲得禮物後的3 個月後,刪除閣下的姓名和手機號碼。如閣下是 3HK 客戶,除 3HK 的私隱政策和個人資料收集聲明中說明的用途外,我們亦會使用閣下的個人資料作營銷和推廣用途,並了解閣下的喜好,以便我們為閣下提供適合的服務和優惠。3HK 的私隱政策和個人資料收集聲明 (https://web.three.com.hk/terms/privacypolicy/index.html) 亦適用於 3HK 收集和使用閣下的個人資料。
請選擇同意個人資料收集聲明