As 5G turns the metaverse from fiction to reality, it is time to get ready and dive in.

3 Hong Kong has launched a new crypto exchange option, which is set to transform your shopping experience with us.

As a leading 5G network operator and a facilitator of the metaverse, 3 Hong Kong is delighted to announce an industry first collaboration with FTX US, a leading digital assets exchange and NFT marketplace, which will enable our customers to exchange into and pay with selected cryptocurrencies.

Powered by the cryptocurrency exchange service "FTX Pay", this exciting collaboration provides you with new and innovative ways to exchange into cryptocurrencies and then transact with us. Pay phone bills, buy value added services, or purchase smartphones and other products on 3Mall. Multiple wallets are accepted with no administrative fees charged to customers by 3 Hong Kong with no minimum spend.
FTX US is a leading digital assets exchange platform, with an estimated market value of US$8 billion.

It's easy for FTX Pay users to use cryptocurrency to pay

Pay directly from FTX
1

Pay monthly bill:
❯ Login at My3 App.
❯ Choose "Account details & Service Plan" and select "Pay your bill".
❯ At page of personal pay online, choose "cryptocurrency" as payment method.
 

Shop at 3Mall:
❯ Choose the selected products at 3Mall.
❯ Put the products into the cart.
❯ Choose "Go to checkout".
❯ Input the related details and submit the order.
2

❯ On the payment page, select "cryptocurrency" and then "FTX Pay".
3

❯ A QR code or a payment link will be displayed.
❯ Login with desktop: Scan the QR Code with mobile phone and FTX Pay app will be opened automatically.
❯ Login with mobile phone: Copy the link to browser and FTX Pay app will be opened automatically.
4

❯ Login to your account after opening the FTX Pay app.
5

❯ FTX Pay app will show the details of your transaction. Confirm the amount of your transaction and select "Pay now".
6

❯ Payment successful.
More information on
FTX payment
 
Download now
Use other cryptocurrency wallet to pay
Terms of use
  • You can now use FTX US's cryptocurrency exchange service "FTX Pay" to make payments to us using selected cryptocurrencies for monthly fees, purchases of mobile devices and value-added services. You will have to create an FTX US account to access and use the FTX Pay feature. Multiple wallets are accepted with no administrative charges or minimum spend but you are responsible for all fees charged by third parties for making such payment. Each crypto payment transaction is expected to complete within 15 minutes but can take up to one day depending on the cryptocurrency used and related operational and compliance requirements. We will consider your transaction pending until the FTX Pay network reflects the transaction is successful. We will send you an email communication after we have received your payment.
  • All products are priced in Hong Kong Dollars. If you choose to make a payment using cryptocurrency, you must pay an amount of selected cryptocurrency that is of equivalent value to the Hong Kong Dollar purchase price of the product that you purchase. We will provide you with a Hong Kong Dollar price for the product or service that you are purchasing, as well as a cryptocurrency equivalent price. You must initiate the transfer of the cryptocurrency to us within the time period that we provide to you together with the cryptocurrency equivalent price shown in your FTX Pay. If you do not initiate the transfer of the cryptocurrency to us within the FTX Pay Window, the cryptocurrency equivalent price will expire, and we will provide you with a new cryptocurrency equivalent price and FTX Pay Window upon your request.
  • Payment cannot be combined with any other forms of payment such as credit card.
  • As the cryptocurrency may fluctuate during the transaction period this may occasionally lead to an insufficient amount being paid and you will need to ensure payment of the balance.
  • Please understand that you are responsible for confirming that you input the correct amount of cryptocurrency and the correct cryptocurrency address into your FTX Pay. If you input the cryptocurrency address incorrectly, your cryptocurrency may be irretrievably lost or destroyed. If you choose to input the cryptocurrency address by scanning a QR code or copy and pasting the alphanumeric code, it is your responsibility to confirm that the alphanumeric wallet address that we provide to you is identical to the alphanumeric wallet address that populates in your FTX Wallet upon scanning the QR code or copying and pasting the alphanumeric code. We will not be liable or responsible for any loss of cryptocurrency or other digital asset as a result of you sending cryptocurrency to an incorrect wallet address.
  • Once you initiate a cryptocurrency transaction, the transaction cannot be reversed. You are responsible for verifying that you have inputted the correct cryptocurrency address into the recipient field and the correct cryptocurrency price into the amount field in your FTX Wallet.
  • No reward, loyalty, redemption or similar points will be earned when making payment using this service.
  • This service is only available to residents of Hong Kong.
  • If you are entitled to a refund of your payment, we reserve the right to refund to you an amount of Hong Kong Dollars that is equivalent to the amount of the product that you purchased. Any refund will be issued only to your FTX Wallet and can take more than 15 days. All refunds will be in HKD converted at the time of the payment and therefore the refund amount could differ from the amount originally paid. Third party fees will be deducted from the refund. If you no longer have a FTX Wallet, then you will need to open one to receive the refund. If you do not open a FTX Account within 30 days from notification by us of the refund, then the amount will only be available as a credit in your account with 3HK.
  • We reserve the right to change, suspend, remove, disable or impose access restrictions or limits on our acceptance of cryptocurrencies as a payment method for our products and services at any time without liability to you, in our sole and absolute discretion.

5G新世代,元宇宙加速發展,人人都可以在元宇宙中擁抱無限可能!

5G新世代,元宇宙加速發展,
人人都可以在元宇宙中
擁抱無限可能!

以加密貨幣於元宇宙消費,將會改寫你的購物體驗, 3香港更會將加密貨幣的用途變出更多可能!

作為5G的先鋒和元宇宙的推動者,3香港夥拍加密貨幣及NFT交易平台FTX US,領先業界接受客戶以加密貨幣付款,為客戶締造更靈活方便的兌換及支付方式!

無論你想繳付月費賬單、購買增值服務,還是於3Mall添置最新手機和其他精選產品,都可以經加密貨幣兌換服務 - FTX Pay 付款。客戶亦可以使用多種類型的加密貨幣錢包,3香港沒有為此服務設最低消費金額,更無額外行政費!
FTX US是全球頂尖數碼資產交易平台,公司市值高達80億美元。

FTX Pay加密貨幣付款簡單易用!

FTX Pay加密貨幣
付款簡單易用!

直接透過FTX付款
1

繳付月費賬單:
❯ 於My3 App登入賬戶。
❯ 選擇「賬戶詳情及月費計劃」,再選擇「網上繳費」。
❯ 於網上繳費賬單頁面,選擇「加密貨幣」為付款方式。
 

於3Mall購物:
❯ 於3Mall選擇貨品。
❯ 將貨品放入「購物車」。
❯ 選擇「結賬」。
❯ 填寫相關資料後提交訂單。
2

❯ 在付款頁面上,選擇「加密貨幣」,再選擇「FTX Pay」。
3

❯ 頁面會顯示付款用的二維碼或加密貨幣網址。
❯ 使用電腦登入︰用手機掃描網頁上的二維碼,FTX Pay應用程式將會自動打開。
❯ 使用流動裝置登入︰複製網址到瀏覽器後,FTX Pay應用程式將會自動打開。
4

❯ 開啟FTX Pay應用程式後,登入你的賬戶。
5

❯ FTX Pay應用程式會顯示有關交易金額詳情,確認金額無誤後,便可按「付款」。
6

❯ 成功付款。
想了解更多
FTX支付方案
 
立即下載
使用其他加密貨幣錢包付款
使用條款
  • 你可以使用 FTX US 的加密貨幣兌換服務"FTX Pay",並使用選定的加密貨幣向我們支付電話數據服務月費、購買產品和增值服務。如需使用此 FTX Pay 功能,你必須創建一個 FTX US 賬戶。此計劃接受多個加密貨幣錢包,而所有交易我們將不收取任何行政費用或限制最低消費,但客戶需負責支付由第三方為進行此類付款時所收取的所有費用。每筆加密貨幣支付交易,預計在 15 分鐘內完成,但根據所使用的加密貨幣以及相關的營運及合規要求,最多可能需要一天的時間。 在 FTX Pay 顯示交易成功之前,我們將認定你的交易處於待處理的狀態。當我們收到你的付款後,我們將向你發送電子郵件以作確認。
  • 所有產品均以港幣金額計算。如果你選擇使用加密貨幣付款,你必須支付一定金額的所選加密貨幣,該金額需與你所購買的產品其港元購買價格等值。我們將為你提供你所購買的產品或服務其港幣價格,以及其加密貨幣等值價格。你必須在我們提供給你的時間段內,根據你的 FTX Pay 中顯示的加密貨幣等值價格,提交加密貨幣轉賬付款。如果你未在 FTX 支付窗口時間段內向我們提交加密貨幣的轉賬,則加密貨幣等價價格將會到期,我們將根據你的要求為你提供新的加密貨幣等價價格和新的FTX 支付窗口。
  • 付款並不能與信用卡等任何其他付款方式結合使用。
  • 由於加密貨幣在交易期間,價格可能會有波動,有機會導致支付的金額不足,因此你需要確保支付餘額。
  • 請注意你有責任確認你在 FTX Pay 中輸入了正確數量的加密貨幣和正確的加密貨幣地址。如果你輸入的加密貨幣地址不正確,你的加密貨幣將可能會丟失或被銷毀。如果你選擇通過掃描二維碼或複製並貼上字母數字碼來輸入加密貨幣地址,你有責任確認我們提供給你的數字錢包地址與你的 FTX 錢包中所填寫的數字錢包地址相同。如你因將加密貨幣發送到不正確的錢包地址而導致的任何加密貨幣或其他數字資產的損失,我們概不負責。
  • 一旦你確認提出了加密貨幣的交易,該交易將會無法撤銷。你有責任驗證你在收款人欄目中輸入了正確的加密貨幣地址,並在你的 FTX 錢包的金額欄目中輸入了正確的加密貨幣價格。
  • 使用此服務付款時不會獲得任何獎勵、兌換積分或其他類似積分。
  • 此服務只適用於香港居民。
  • 如果你符合退款的資格,我們會向你退還相當於你所購買的產品以港幣計算的金額。任何退款將僅發送到你的 FTX 錢包,並可能需時超過 15 天。所有退款將在付款時均以港元結算,因此退款金額可能與最初支付的金額不同。第三方費用將從退款中扣除。如果你不再擁有 FTX 錢包,則需要設立一個賬戶才能收到退款。如果你在我們收到退款通知後 30 天內未能成功開設 FTX 賬戶,則該金額將僅作為你3香港賬戶中的信用額度使用。
  • 我們保留隨時更改、暫停、刪除、禁用或對我們接受加密貨幣作為我們產品和服務的付款方式的所有權利,我們將全權決定此計劃的內容,並不承擔任何由第三方引起的責任。