3HK
Register Now
 
FUN Sharing ‧ Mainland China - HK - Macau
UPGRADED Port-in SIM Plan
To register, simply fill in the following information
or call our sales hotline at 1032 for enquiries
Service Plan:
Please select the service plan
Service Plan
4.5G* SIM Plan
Monthly Fee $1981 for 10GB
( 8GB local2 + 2GB Mainland China, HK, Macau Shared Data3,4,6 )
FREE freely use WhatsApp and WeChat Data at 3 destinations1,4-6
Other 4.5G* SIM Plan
Other 4.5G* Handset Plan
Title:
Mr.
Ms.
Miss
Please select a title
Name:
Please enter your name
Mobile no.:
Please enter a valid mobile number
Email:
Please enter a valid email address
Type:
New customer
Existing customer
Please select a type
Captcha:
(Click to update)
Please enter a valid verification code
SIM Service Plan ("The Service") Terms and Conditions"
  1. Customer is required to subscribe designated 4.5G 6GB SIM Plan with successful port-in and commit to 24 months contract. The administration fee of $18 per month is required. $198 monthly fee includes basic $20 rebate per month and designated rebate of $100 per month during 24 months contract period (originally $318). Monthly fee rebate will be credited to customer's billing account by instalments during contract period. Monthly fee will be charged at the original plan fee (or at prevailing plan fee) after contract expired.
  2. 8GB local data per month includes basic 6GB per month and extra 2GB data during contract period.
  3. Applicable during contract period.
  4. Successful port-in from other mobile operator is required. This local and roaming data usage is applicable to the designated networks in Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China only.  Roaming voice call, roaming SMS, Home Direct Line service and roaming video call are not included.  Customer is required to activate "Full Roaming Service" to enjoy this offer and cannot be deactivated within the contract period. For details of "Full Roaming Service", please visit www.three.com.hk/roaming. Related roaming usage is subject to roaming coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks, which are subject to change without prior notice.
  5. The offer is only applicable during the first 12-month bill months. This freely-used offer among Mainland China, HK, Macau shared social data usage is solely applied for designated social mobile apps of WhatsApp and WeChat which are VoIP voice call, delivery of text and voice messages, images and video clips, excluding Apps download, software update, playing videos via WeChat Moment, using in-app location based features, using WeChat wallet, accessing or downloading content from and/or redirection to any other websites or applications within the designated Apps and any extra mobile data required by pop up messages. Any other and non-waived mobile data usage will be deducted from the service data entitlement. The designated social mobile apps of WhatsApp and WeChat are provided by a third supplier, namely WhatsApp Inc. and Tencent International Service Pte. Ltd. ("Social Apps"). The content and the settings of the Social Apps service may change from time to time without any notice. 3HK shall not be responsible for any liability incurred from or in connection with the content, the downloading of the Social Apps, the use of Social Apps service (including but not limited to the accuracy of the information provided by the third party supplier, and any fees, expenses, losses and damages incurred form or caused by the downloading of the Social Apps and/or the use of Social Apps service by the Customers or any other persons) and/or failure or unable to use the full or part of the Social Apps service due to the aforesaid changes and other circumstances beyond 3HK's reasonable control.
  6. If customer uses data service while locates outside Macau and Mainland China, customer could purchase or use 3HK's other data roaming service plans, customer will be charged at this particular data plans accordingly, otherwise, Standard Roaming Rate will be applied. After contract has expired or promotion period, if customer uses data service in Macau and Mainland China, customer could purchase or use 3HK's other data roaming service plans, customer will be charged at this particular data plans accordingly, otherwise, Standard Roaming Rate will be applied.
  7. Customer can pay $38 per month additionally for "China voice" package ("Package"), details:
    • Package included a Mainland China mobile number and first 30 minutes of roaming voice call ("Free Minutes") #, applicable to incoming calls, outgoing calls to local and Hong Kong (not applicable to Home Direct Line service) within Mainland China and thereafter rated at $0.98/min. Free Minutes will be offered and calculated on the basis of the actual number of days for which the relevant subscriber subscribes for the Package and thus the Free minutes offered to the subscriber for the first and last months of the subscription period for the Package shall be on a pro-rata basis. The unused or expired Free Minutes for each of the subscription months for the Package cannot be accumulated for use for the next month but will be cancelled accordingly upon the expiry of each subscription month. Free minutes will be terminated simultaneously upon the termination of the Package.
    • # Customer can also additionally pay $10 per month (total $48 per) to further obtain a Macau mobile number to include in the Package. However, Free Minutes are not applicable to the usage in Macau. Macau mobile number is provided by Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited ("3MO")
    • The monthly fee for first 2 months is free ("The Offer"), afterwards, it will be charged at $38 per month starting at the 3rd month. The Offer is only applicable to new subscription of the Package, required to apply at the same day of subscription and before 30 April, 2018. The Offer is not applicable to Macau mobile number, customer is still required to pay monthly fees $10 for a Macau mobile number, thereafter, either $38 or $48 will be charged monthly starting from the 3rd month that depends on whether customer has subscribed a Macau mobile number or not.
    • Mainland China mobile number is provided by China United Network Communications Corporation Limited ("China Unicom").
    • The Service's contract period is also applicable to subscription of Package (including the additional Macau mobile number). 
    • Hong Kong mobile number is the primary number while the Mainland China mobile number and Macau mobile number (if applicable) is the secondary number.
    • When customer is located in Mainland China:
      • the secondary number* will be shown when making calls to any country.
      • the secondary number* will be shown when sending SMS to Mainland China phone numbers; while primary number* will be shown when sending SMS to phone numbers of countries other than Mainland China.
      *Subject to the supporting service scope and coverage which can actually been provided by the relevant roaming partner of 3HK (including but not limited to China Unicom) at each of the roaming areas.
    • If customer did not subscribe the Package and customer makes calls to any country or sends SMS to Mainland China phone number within the boundary of Mainland China, a Hong Kong mobile number will be shown accordingly.
    • An additional charge of $0.98 per min will be applied to all incoming calls to the secondary number of a customer when customer is then located in Hong Kong or using the mobile network other than the China Unicom network in China, or using the roaming service overseas.
    • The monthly fee is calculated on a monthly basis, which follows the applicable billing cycle for the relevant individual. There is no pro-rata fee for the first and last months of the subscription period for the service.
    • Unless otherwise specified, The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions or discounts.
    • The customer shall oblige by China Unicom's service terms and conditions while using the China Mobile number in China Unicom's network and shall oblige by 3MO's service terms and conditions while using Macau mobile number in 3MO's network.  Such terms and conditions can be found on the official website of China Unicom and 3MO.

  • You must be aged 18 or over to enroll in this program.
  • You will be contacted via SMS, Whatsapp, email or by phone in 3 working days upon successful online registration.
  • HTCL will check against the account payment record, credit and contract term status of the registrant (including both the existing and former customers of HTCL) to determine the purchase arrangements with the registrant, which include the followings:
    • HTCL will request registrant to settle all overdue balance in his/her account(s) before proceeding with the subscription.
    • HTCL may decline the subscription request of the registrant based on his/her credit history and other account record with HTCL.
  • Registrant's personal information will be used for purpose of this registration program only.
  • Thereafter charges for this service please refer to www.three.com.hk.
  • All usage is subject to 3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the usage entitlement and fee of the monthly plan apply to local service only.
  • Unless otherwise specified, offer cannot be enjoyed with other promotional offers.
  • The Service is not applicable to "Data Auto-Refill".
  • Data usage information and record shown on different interfaces and message alerts may vary from real-time usage. 3HK shall not be held liable for any matters arising from any failure in relation to the timing, cancellation, transmission or delivery during application for free or paid data.
  • An SMS alert will be sent to customer when data usage nearly reaches the limit of subscribed data services. Customer may purchase flexi data top-up options through www.three.com.hk/3Care_eng which can be used for the remaining period of the month before bill cut-off date, and that top up data can be shared in HK, Macau and China. Any unused data usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month. If data usage has reached the limit of subscribed data services, data usage will be automatically suspended.
  • In case of early termination of service plan or value added service plan (if applicable) during the contract period for whatsoever reasons, a liquidated damage fee will be charged by 3HK.
  • Hutchison Telephone Company Limited ("3HK") reserves the rights to amend the charges and terms and conditions (including but not limited to designated destinations and designated networks, their coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks) of The Service and to suspend or terminate any part of The Service at any time without prior notice, especially in case where roaming partner terminates cooperation with 3HK. 3HK shall have the final decision in case of any dispute
* 4.5G network is applicable to designated mobile device model only.
 I have read the terms and conditions and understand that my participation in this event is subject to the said terms and conditions. I consent to the use of personal information provided above for the purposes in relation to this event by Hutchison Telephone Company Limited.
Please tick the checkbox to confirm your agreement with the Terms and Conditions
top

3香港
立即登記
 
「FUN 享‧中港澳」
轉台SIM月費計劃加強版
立即填寫以下資料登記
或致電3銷售熱線1032查詢
月費計劃:
請選擇月費計劃
計劃
4.5G* SIM月費計劃
月費 $1981 10GB
( 8GB 本地2 + 2GB 中港澳3,4,6 )
送3地任用Chat數據1,4-6
其他4.5G* SIM 月費計劃
4.5G*手機月費計劃
稱謂:
先生
女士
小姐
請選擇稱謂
姓名:
請填寫姓名
流動電話號碼:
請填寫正確流動電話號碼
電郵地址:
請填寫正確電郵地址
上台類別:
新號碼
攜號碼上台
請選擇上台類別
驗證碼:
(按圖更新圖像)
請輸入正確的驗證碼
SIM月費計劃(“本服務”)服務條款及細則 :
  1. 客戶須選購指定4.5G SIM 6GB月費計劃及簽訂24個月合約並繳付每月$18行政費。月費$198為扣除合約期內指定月費回贈(基本月費回贈每月$20及每月額外回贈$100)後之月費(原價$318),指定回贈金額將於合約期內回贈至客戶之賬戶內。合約期後將按月收取扣除回贈前之月費(或以當時月費為準)。另須預繳$100 SIM咭費用,SIM咭費用將於合約期之首月完結後退回客戶之賬戶內。
  2. 每月8GB本地數據包此月費計劃之基本每月6GB數據及合約期內之額外數據每月2GB。
  3. 適用於合約期內。
  4. 客戶須成功攜號轉台,此本地及漫遊數據用量只適用於香港、澳門及中國內地之指定網絡商,並不包括漫遊話音通話、漫遊短訊、Home Direct專線及漫遊視像通話服務。客戶須啟動「全面漫遊服務」方可享此優惠,而不能於本服務使用期間取消。有關「全面漫遊服務」詳情請瀏覽 www.three.com.hk/roaming。相關漫遊數據用量使用情況須視乎指定網絡商之網絡覆蓋、系統兼容性或指定網絡之其他有關因素,並將不時更新,恕不另行通知。
  5. 此優惠只適用於首12個月合約期。此任用中港澳共享社交即時通訊數據用量只適用於WhatsApp和微信指定社交應用程式使用語音通話功能、傳輸文字及語音訊息、照片及影片所產生的本地及漫遊流動數據,但不包括下載應用程式、更新軟件、經微信朋友圈播放影片、使用該程式之定位服務功能、微信錢包、透過該程式瀏覽、連結或下載來自任何其他網頁或應用程式的任何內容及額外提示產生之數據用量。客戶所使用之其他流動數據及非豁免之流動數據用量會於閣下之免費/已付費/月費計劃數據中扣除。有關WhatsApp和微信指定社交應用程式由WhatsApp Inc.及Tencent International Service Pte. Ltd.作為第三方供應商提供,該社交應用程式內容和設定將於不定時修訂或變更,恕不另行通知。本公司並不會對有關WhatsApp和微信指定社交應用程式服務之內容、下載、服務使用(包括但不限於由該第三方供應商所提供的資料之準確性、客戶或任何人士因使用WhatsApp和微信指定社交應用程式服務所造成或引致的任何費用、支出、損失或損害) 及/或客戶因上述修訂或變更及其他非本公司可以合理控制的原因而引致未能使用全部或部分有關服務負上任何責任。 
  6. 客戶在中國內地及澳門以外的地方使用數據,可購買或使用3香港其他數據漫遊計劃,並將以該數據漫遊計劃計算,否則該數據之使用一概以標準漫遊費用計算。合約期後或優惠期後,客戶在中國內地及澳門使用數據,可購買或使用3香港其他數據漫遊計劃,並將以該數據漫遊計劃計算,否則該數據之使用一概以標準漫遊費用計算。
  7. 客戶須成功攜號轉台。「內地號碼及通話」("組合"),詳細如下:
    • 組合包括一個中國內地手機號碼及首30分鐘#於中國內地當地接聽電話、致電當地及香港("免費分鐘"),其後以每分鐘$0.98之話音通話費計算 (不包括Home Direct專線)。免費分鐘以客戶成功申請組合之日子為計算基礎,因此,就有關之帳單週期月而言,於申請組合之首月及最後一個月,有關客戶將按比例享有免費分鐘。於有關之帳單週期月內或完結前未使用或已到期之免費分鐘將被取消及不能累計至下一個帳單週期月使用。免費分鐘會隨同客戶取消組合相繼終止。
    • #客戶可每月再額外繳付多$10(總共每月$48),於組合內加購申請一個澳門手機號碼,但免費分鐘並不可於澳門使用。澳門手機號碼由和記電話(澳門)有限公司(簡稱 "3澳門")提供。
    • 客戶一經申請,首兩月免月費("優惠"),其後第三個月將以每月$38收費。優惠只限新申請組合,並須於2018年4月30日或之前於上台同日申請本服務。此優惠不適用於澳門手機號碼,即客戶仍需於首兩月繳付澳門手機號碼每月$10的費用,其後第三個月起則以每月$38或每月$48收費 (視乎客戶是否申請澳門手機號碼)。
    • 中國內地手機號碼由中國聯合網絡通信有限公司 (簡稱"中國聯通") 提供。
    • 本服務之合約期同時適用於申請組合(包括加購申請之澳門手機號碼)。
    • 香港手機號碼為主號;中國內地手機及澳門手機號碼(如適用)為副號。
    • 當客戶身處中國內地境內:
      • 打出電話至任何地區,會顯示副號*;
      • 發出短訊至中國內地號碼,會顯示副號*;而至其他號碼則會顯示為主號*。
      *視乎中國聯通實際上所能夠提供之支援服務及覆蓋範圍而定
    • 如不申請組合,在中國內地境內打出電話至任何地區或發出短訊至中國內地號碼,則仍然顯示香港手機號碼。
    • 當客戶身處香港或使用中國聯通以外之網絡或使用海外漫遊時,接聽致電客戶的副號之來電,均須額外繳付每分鐘$0.98之通話費。
    • 月費以客戶之賬單週期月為單位計算,因此首月及最後一個月之服務亦將收取整月月費。
    • 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠同時使用。
    • 客戶於中國聯通網絡使用本服務時,須符合及遵守中國聯通之服務使用政策及條款,該條款可參閱中國聯通官方網站,而客戶於3澳門網絡使用本服務時,須符合及遵守3澳門之服務使用政策及條款,該條款可參閱3澳門官方網站。中國內地手機號碼及澳門手機號碼不支援攜號轉台或轉名。

  • 登記人必須年滿18歲。
  • 當登記人於網上成功登記後,我們將會有專人於3個工作天內透過電話、電郵、SMS 或 Whatsapp 聯絡你。
  • 本公司將考慮登記人﹝包括本公司現有及非現有客戶﹞之賬戶繳費記錄、信用及服務合約狀況等因素,而決定安排上台服務,包括:
    • 若登記人名下賬戶尚有逾期欠款,本公司將要求登記人繳清所有欠款方可申請上台服務。
    • 本公司可因應登記人的信用狀況及其他賬戶記錄,拒絕申請上台服務。
  • 登記人的個人資料只會作為是次登記活動之用。
  • 此服務計劃之其後收費詳情請查閱 www.three.com.hk
  • 所有使用量須符合3香港 服務使用政策及公平使用政策
  • 除非另有註明,所有使用量及收費只適用於本地服務。
  • 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠同時使用。
  • 以上優惠為攜號轉台優惠,附帶有關條款及細則,優惠及服務計劃內容之詳情請致電本公司銷售熱線1032查詢。
  • 本服務不適用於「數據自動寶」服務。
  • 展示數據用量的記錄介面、提示短訊等,可能與實際使用量有所差異。申請免費或付費之增值數據可能有時間、取消、傳遞、或收發失誤,本公司不會對此承擔任何責任。有關實際用量及收費,請參閱客戶下期賬單。
  • 當數據用量快將用完時,客戶會收到有關數據用量之短訊提示。客戶可透過 www.three.com.hk/3Care 逐次增值額外數據用量於該月餘下時間至截數日前使用,而該增值之額外數據仍可於香港、澳門及中國共享使用。任何剩餘數據用量不能累積至下一個賬單月。當數據用量用完時,流動數據服務會被暫停。
  • 客戶於合約期內提前終止流動電話服務或相關額外服務組合 (如適用),客戶須繳付指定抵償金予本公司。
  • 和記電話有限公司("本公司")保留隨時修改本服務之收費﹑服務條款及細則 (包括但不限於指定地區及指定網絡及其覆蓋範圍系統、兼容性或指定網絡之其他有關因素) 以及暫停或終止服務之任何部份而不作另行通知,特別是當漫遊合作商與3香港終止合作的情況下。如有任何爭議,3香港保留最終決定權。
* 4.5G 網絡須配合指定型號流動裝置使用。
 本人已詳細閱讀有關條款及細則及明白本人參加是次活動受有關條款及細則約束,並同意和記電話有限公司使用本人所提供之上述個人資料作本活動之用。
請選擇同意條款及細則
top