3HK
 
Registration Completed

Thank you for your interest!
After confirming your eligibility, we will send you a MMS message containing the redemption details of “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” ticket exchange coupons on 19 September. 


Home
 Campaign Terms and Conditions
  1. Hutchison Telephone Company Limited ("HTCL") is the organizer of the campaign.
  2. The period of this campaign is from 18 September 2019 12:00 to 18:00 (in accordance to Hong Kong time).
  3. Each 3HK Postpaid customer is allowed to participate in this campaign once.
  4. Participants must be aged 18 or above.
  5. By taking part in this campaign participants confirm that participants have read and understood, and agree with the following terms and conditions.
  6. By participating in this campaign, you agree that HTCL may use the personal data provided by you for the purposes of conducting this campaign.
  7. “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon are subject to limited availability and will be given out on a first come, first served basis. (The first 10 eligible participants who successfully registered will be selected as the winners. The winners will each receive TWO “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupons.)
  8. Participants must confirm all information provided is genuine and correct, without any fraud on submission of personal data, or false submission of personal data of others. Participants will be disqualified for the campaign if the information provided is inaccurate, incorrect or omitted.
  9. Winners should collect their “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon at designated redemption location.
  10. HTCL shall have the final discretion as to any dispute in all respects in relation to the campaign. HTCL reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of the campaign at any time without prior notice.
  11. HTCL is not a programme organizer or supplier of “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon. HTCL will not be liable for any claims for loss or damage arising out of the use and/or enjoyment of “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon, or the inability to use and/or enjoy the use of “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon. HTCL shall make no representation endorsement or warranties regarding the quality, suitability or merchantability of the “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon (whether in whole or in part).
  12. For enquiries, please contact 3iChat ambassador (https://3ichat.three.com.hk)
  13. These Terms and Conditions are governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
 “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon Redemption Terms and Conditions:
  1. Details of the ticket redemption will be communicated to the participants who successfully obtained the “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon via MMS on 19 September 2019. Customers must redeem the “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon at designated 3LIVE BOX (next to Exit C), Paid Concourse level, MTR Mong Kok East Station with MMS on or before 25 September 2019. Late redemption will not be accepted. HTCL reserves the right to make final decision.
  2. “Ossan's Love: LOVE or DEAD” Exchange Coupon are non-refundable, non-transferable, non-exchangeable for cash and not for re-sale.

3香港
 
登記成功

感謝閣下之參與!
我們會在確認你成為合資格登記者後,於9月19日透過MMS短訊通知你《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証之換領詳情 。


返回主頁
 活動條款及細則
  1. 是次活動由和記電話有限公司("和記")主辦。
  2. 是次活動時間為2019年9月18日中午12時正至晚上18時00分(以香港時間作準)。
  3. 每位3香港月費客戶只限參加本活動一次。
  4. 參加者必須年滿18歲或以上。
  5. 參加是次活動前,所有參加者必須細閱及遵守以下條款及細則。參加者參與本活動即視為參加者已閱讀及同意本活動各項條款及細則。
  6. 參加者一經參加本活動,即表示同意和記使用本人所提供之個人資料作本活動之用。
  7. 《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証數量有限,先到先得。(首10位成功登記並合符資格之參加者,每位可獲得2張《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証)。
  8. 參加者須確保所提供的資料均為真實及正確無誤,且沒有冒用或盜用任何第三者之資料。參加者提供的資料如有不實、不正確或遺留,其參加或得獎資格將被取消。
  9. 得獎者必須到指定地點換領《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証。
  10. 就是次活動如有任何爭議,和記將擁有最終決定權。如是次活動之任何條款及細則有所更改,將由和記作最後決定,恕不另行通知,其他人亦不得異議。
  11. 和記並非《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証的主辦商或供應商。和記不會就任何有關使用及/或享用《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証,或無法使用及/或享用《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証而產生之損失或損害的索償負責。和記對有關《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証(不論全部或部份)的品質、適用性及可銷性,不作任何聲明或保證。
  12. 如有查詢,請聯絡3iChat大使 (https://3ichat.three.com.hk)
  13. 本活動及此條款及細則受香港特別行政區法律所管轄。
 《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証之換領條款及細則:
  1. 成功獲得《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証之參加者,有關換領詳情將於2019年9月19日透過MMS短訊發送至客戶,客戶須於2019年9月25日或之前憑換領短訊到港鐵旺角東站大堂(閘內, C出口附近)換領《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証。逾期無效,和記電話保留最終決定權。
  2. 《大叔的愛:LOVE or DEAD》換票証不可退款、轉讓、兌換現金或轉售。