Over $3 billion inverstment in establishing the new era of 5G network. Over $3 billion inverstment in establishing the new era of 5G network.

Superior Service. Priority Network.
5G – Making the Impossible Possible

Since 2019, Hutchison Telecommunications has invested more than HK$3 billion in mobile network expansion and 5G network development. Soon after the launch of 5G services, the network has attained 99% coverage. With worldwide operations in 12 markets, Hutchison Telecommunications is the true global network that you can rely on.

As our esteemed SUPREME customers, you can enjoy not only preferential services, but also have priority in connecting to the strongest 5G network to help you achieve your goals faster.

Beyond Imagination.

It is never easy to build the most reliable network. A big applause to the committed engineering team who has been working tirelessly day and night, braving the burning sun and lashing rains, to ensure that the network is always at its best performance. As the first mobile operator with over 1,000 golden spectrum band base stations, Hutchison Telecommunications was ranked No.1 locally and No.4 globally by a renowned international organization in 2021 for the best 5G connectivity.

What’s more, Hutchison Telecommunications is the first telecom operator to activate the base stations of 700MHz band spectrum, offering extensive coverage with ultra-strong penetration.

You Have Our Ear.

We welcome feedbacks from our SUPREME customers. Please do not hesitate to share your network user experience with your Personal Executive and our network team will follow up to ensure a better network for you.
Contact Us
Contact Us

Upgrade to SUPREME 5G customer now for unparalleled network quality

SIM Plans

Beyond Perfection with 5G
Learn more

Broadband

Beyond Limitation. No Cabling. Ready to Use in 15 Minutes.
Learn more

逾30億建構優越5G 網絡新世代 逾30億建構優越5G 網絡新世代

服務優越,網絡優先
5G ─ 成就生活不可能

SUPREME 為和記電訊旗下的優質電訊品牌。集團自 2019 年起已投放逾 30 億港元擴展流動網絡和發展 5G 網絡,服務推出後瞬間達到全港99%覆蓋。集團並於全球 12 個市場營運電訊業務,是真正可靠的世界級流動網絡商。

貴為SUPREME客戶,不但享有優越服務,更可優先接入全港最強5G網絡,真正快人一步!

用心。超越所想

建設最可靠網絡,過程毫不簡單。全靠和記電訊網絡工程人員不分晝夜、無懼日曬雨淋,排除萬難,確保網絡時刻保持最佳表現,令和記電訊成為黃金頻譜段基站數目率先衝破1,000個的電訊商,於2021年更被國際評級機構評選為5G連接率全港第一,位列全球第四*。

此外,我們全港率先宣佈啟動700MHz頻譜基站,提供穿透力特強的深度覆蓋。
*資料來源:ePrice於2021年9月28日刊登的文章,詳情:https://www.eprice.com.hk/mobile/talk/3146/218826/1/

細意。聆聽回饋

SUPREME客戶倘若有網絡服務的建議或網絡回饋,歡迎向你的SUPREME私人助理反映及分享用家體驗, 讓網絡團隊為你跟進,令網絡力臻完美 。
聯絡我們
聯絡我們

立即晉身SUPREME 5G客戶 體驗非凡網絡

SIM及手機計劃

超越由5G開始
了解更多

寬頻

超越限制 · 免拉線 · 15分鐘即用
了解更多