Multi-SIM Plans

5G SIM
Monthly Plans

Handset Voucher
Plans

5G
Multi-SIM Plans

  • Fully utilise your 5G data usage with 5 SIM cards for your family or multiple devices
  • Enjoy up to $19,000 handset voucher for handsets redemption
  • Extra up to 10,000 Points as Welcome Gift
    Details
$18 Admin Fee Waiver
$1,288/month1
 
 

No. of SIM Cards
5
(1 primary SIM + 4 secondary SIMs)

Shared Local Data
500GB

Mainland China and Macau Shared Data

3,4,5
3GB
Exclusive for
MoneyBack Members
3,000 Points
5,000
Shared local voice mins
24 months
Contract
 
$18 Admin Fee Waiver
$1,288/month2
Handset Voucher
$19,000

No. of SIM Cards
5
(1 primary SIM + 4 secondary SIMs)

Shared Local Data
500GB

Mainland China and Macau Shared Data

3,4,5
3GB
Exclusive for
MoneyBack Members
3,000 Points
5,000
Shared local voice mins
36 months
Contract
Contact Us
Other Local and Thereafter Charge
Other Data Top-up Options
Free Value Added Services: Caller Number Display, Call Waiting, Conference Call, Call Barring, VoiceMail, Roaming Default Call, Call Forward Bundle and Call Forward Minute Package
∆Offer is valid until further notice. Monthly 80GB (Plan $308)/ 100GB (Plan $368)/ 200GB (Plan $468) shared local data of designated 5G Multi-SIM Monthly Plan includes basic shared local data entitlement of monthly 20GB (Plan $308)/ 30GB (Plan $368)/ 100GB (Plan $468) and monthly 60GB (Plan $308)/ 70GB (Plan $368)/ 100GB (Plan $468) bonus shared local data during contract period.
♢ Applicable during contract period. Offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other local bonus data offers (unless otherwise specified).
❖Customer is required to successfully linked up the relevant MoneyBack account ("MB App Account") to the SUPREME postpaid service account ("SUPREME Account") of the customer via SUPREME App ("SUPREME Platforms") for related MoneyBack Points collection. 800 / 1,800 / 3,000 MoneyBack Points in total will be credited into customer’s registered MoneyBack account by MoneyBack Hong Kong in two tranches: 500 / 1,000 / 2,000 MoneyBack Points will be credited within 30 days of SUPREME mobile service activation date; and 300 / 800 / 1,000 MoneyBack Points will be collected via SUPREME App by instalments of designated month during contract period. No MoneyBack points can be earned if the subscription with SUPREME is canceled or terminated within 30 days of subscription date. Offer is valid until further notice. Offer is subjected to related terms and conditions. SUPREME reserve the right to change the MoneyBack points reward scheme offer at any time without prior notice. For more details, please refer to https://www.supreme.vip/home/moneyback/home/index-en.html.
⌂Subject to Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy of SUPREME.
*5G network experience may be affected due to various factors including but not limited to network setting/specification or coverage, the features or functionality of individual mobile device, transmission technology, network traffic and usage, speed of websites servers, service stability of other content providers, weather and other circumstantial factors (e.g. blockades such as buildings, mountains, tunnels) which may lead to radio interference. Subject to 5G Service Terms and Conditions of SUPREME.
Click here to view terms and conditions

共享月費計劃

5G SIM
月費計劃

手機現金券
月費優惠

5G 共享
月費計劃

  • 5張卡共享任用5G數據,適合多重身份的你
  • 特選計劃更享$19,000手機現金券,可購買多部手機
  • 迎新賞額外高達 10,000積分
    詳情
免$18行政費
$1,288/月1
 
 

SIM咭數目
5張
(1主咭 + 4副咭)

共享本地數據
500GB

內地及澳門數據

3,4,5
3GB
MoneyBack易賞錢會員尊享
3,000積分
5,000
共享本地通話分鐘
24月
合約
 
免$18行政費
$1,288/月2
手機現金券
$19,000

SIM咭數目
5張
(1主咭 + 4副咭)

共享本地數據
500GB

內地及澳門數據

3,4,5
3GB
MoneyBack易賞錢會員尊享
3,000積分
5,000
共享本地通話分鐘
36月
合約
聯絡我們
其後本地服務及其他收費
其他自選數據增值
免費增值服務:來電顯示、來電等候、電話會議、防止擅用電話功能、留言信箱、漫遊預設來電轉駁、全套來電轉駁服務及來電轉駁通話套餐
∆優惠期至另行通知。每月80GB (月費$308)/ 100GB (月費$368)/ 200GB (月費$468) 共享本地數據包指定5G共享SIM月費計劃之基本共享本地數據每月20GB (月費$308)/ 30GB (月費$368)/ 100GB (月費$468) 及合約期內每月額外60GB (月費$308)/ 70GB (月費$368)/ 100GB (月費$468) 共享本地數據。
♢只適用於合約期內。優惠不可與其他額外本地數據優惠同時享用 (除特别註明外)。
❖客戶須成功於指定SUPREME平台 (「 SUPREME App 」) 將相關之易賞錢 App 賬戶連結至SUPREME月費服務賬戶 (「SUPREME賬戶」) 方可領取相關之易賞錢積分。而總共800 / 1,800 / 3,000易賞錢積分將分為以下兩部分派發,並由易賞錢香港自動存入客戶所登記的易賞錢賬戶:當中500 / 1,000 / 2,000易賞錢積分將於成功啟用SUPREME服務後30日內派發;及餘下300 / 800 / 1,000易賞錢積分將於指定合約期內於SUPREME App分期領取。如相關之SUPREME上台計劃於上台日30日內取消或終止,有關之易賞錢積分將不會派發。優惠期有限至另行通知。以上優惠受有關條款及細則約束。SUPREME將保留隨時更改各服務計劃所派發的易賞錢積分的權利,詳情請參閱 https://www.supreme.vip/home/moneyback/home/index.html
⌂須受SUPREME公平使用條款及細則約束。
*實際5G網路數據體驗可能應某些因素而受影響,包括但不限於網絡設定/規格或覆蓋、手機裝置之個別性能或功能、傳輸技術、網絡流量及使用情況、網站伺服器速度、其他內容供應商的服務穏定性、天氣狀況及其他環境因素(如受大廈、山嶺、隧道等障礙物)可能引致無線電干擾現象。須受SUPREME 5G服務使用條款及細則約束。
按此瀏覽服務條款及細則