MoneyBack@3 Reward Programme
Earn Points
Redeem Rewards
Birthday Delights
 

Easy Earn and Easy Burn – Fab Fun at your Fingertips with the new MoneyBack@3 Reward Programme

3 Hong Kong has already joined MoneyBack Reward program as one of its retail partners offering a vast array of fabulous rewards and benefits. Apart from PARKnSHOP, Fortress and Watsons, customers can also easily earn and burn MoneyBack Points at 3 from now onwards.

There are many ways for customers to , including new subscription, contract renewal or plan upgrade, referrals, handsets or accessories purchases. 3Supreme prestigious customers will also receive points on their birthdays. On the other hand, customers can burn points to settle 3 bills, purchase handsets or accessories purchases, or redeem exciting rewards in My3 App.

Link up your MoneyBack App account in My3 App ! From now to 31 December 2022, 500 points will be offered to customers after being linked. Action now !
Earn 500 MoneyBack Points simply by linking your MoneyBack App account in My3 App. Please don't miss the opportunity ! Offers valid till 31 December 2022.
How to Link Up?
You will be treated with MoneyBack Points at different occasions including your birthday, member-get-member program, making purchases at 3Shop, or just updating your personal information. What‘s more, with new subscriptions to our SIM plan or renewals of your contract, you will be rewarded with up to 26,000 MoneyBack Points and extra 10% bonus 5G data per month^ as a token of our appreciation.
We also offer an easy way to "burn" or use your points with other retailers to make this programme even more fun and rewarding for you. You can use them as cash for paying your monthly mobile bill, or convert them to discount vouchers to purchase accessories or subscribe to popular entertainment services. For instance, you can enjoy up to 30% discount on Apple flagship Airpods, a new CASETiFY smartphone case, Momax accessory kit, or redeem them for the "VDoctor+" medical consultation service or the hmvod 1-month membership.
^ Customer is required to subscribe designated 5G Monthly Plan, commit to minimum 24 months contract and pay for the Admin fee of $18 per month in order to enjoy the extra 10% data per month during contract period. Entitled monthly bonus data is calculated based on the monthly basic data entitlement of the service plan. Customer is required to present virtual membership card in the MoneyBack App for registration at point of subscription. Offer valid until 31 Dec 2022. Offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other local bonus data offers (unless otherwise specified), other terms & conditions apply, please ask our staff for more details.

Watch Now!

MoneyBack@3 Reward Programme
How to link up My3 App and MoneyBack App
Click here to view terms and conditions
How to link up MoneyBack App account
1

Login to My3 App and click the right arrow
2

Click "Link Up Now"
3

Input MoneyBack App account. Click "Send verification code"

*The MoneyBack App account you are linked to must be registered with the same mobile phone number as My3 App account. If they are not the same, you can update the registered mobile phone number of MoneyBack App account, or create a new MoneyBack App account with the same mobile phone number as My3 App account.
4

Copy and input the Verification code once received the SMS. Click "Link Now"
5

Linked successfully. Click "Back to Home page" to return to index
Frequent Asked Questions
1. Do I need to install My3 App in order to link up MoneyBack App account, earn and use MoneyBack Points?
Yes. Customers must install My3 App.
2. Where can I download My3 App?
You can search in the App Store, Google play or Huawei Gallery by entering "My3 App".
3. How to log in to My3 App?
After opening My3 App, click "Login" on the upper right corner, then click "Set/Forgot Password". Follow the instructions to enter the correct mobile phone number, registered Hong Kong ID card number and date of birth, then click "OK" to setup My3 App personal login password . After My3 App login password is successfully set up, you can log in with your mobile phone number and password.
4. Why do I fail to link the MoneyBack App account?
The MoneyBack App account you are linked to must be registered with the same mobile phone number as My3 App account. If they are not the same, you can update the registered mobile phone number of MoneyBack App account, or create a new MoneyBack App account with the same mobile phone number as My3 App account.
5. Why does an error message appear when linking MoneyBack App account?
If the maximum number of verification code request has reached the upper limite within a period, the account will be frozen. Please press “Resend the verification code” after 15 minutes. If the number of verification code request has reached the upper limit of the day, the account will be blocked. Please try again after 30 minutes. If you need assistance, please contact MoneyBack.
6. If I have several MoneyBack accounts, can I link them all to My3 App?
No, only 1 account. The MoneyBack App account you are linked to must be registered with the same mobile phone number as My3 App account.

Download now

Download My3 App
Get it on Google Play
Download on the App Store
Explore it on AppGallery
Download MoneyBack App
Get it on Google Play
Download on the App Store
Explore it on AppGallery

「易賞錢@3」獎賞計劃
賺取積分
兌換獎賞
生日禮遇
 

全新「易賞錢@3」獎賞計劃 易賺又易使 賺分當錢使

3香港已經加盟易賞錢積分獎賞計劃,成為另一超強零售夥伴,為客戶提供更精彩的優惠!除百佳、豐澤及屈臣氏外,由現在開始,客戶亦可於3香港簡單地賺取和兌換易賞錢積分!

喺3香港賺取積分,話咁易!上台、續約或升級、推薦朋友上台、買手機或配件… 通通有分賺!3Supreme 尊貴客戶更可享生日積分獎賞。快啲一齊啦!賺左嘅分亦可當錢使 - 找3帳單、買手機或配件、或於 My3 換取精選獎賞。

由即日起至 2022 年 12 月 31 日,3香港客戶只需喺 My3 App 綁定易賞錢 App 帳戶,簡單 3 步即可賺取 500 易賞錢積分!
賺分,要先綁定呀!由即日起至 2022 年 12 月 31 日,只需喺 My3 App 綁定易賞錢 App 帳戶,可享 500 易賞錢積分
點綁?
上台或續約,即可獲取高達 26,000 易賞錢積分每月額外10% 5G數據^!到 3Shop 買手機配件、成功推薦朋友上台、登記信用卡自動轉帳、更改個人資料或甚至生日獎賞,統統有分賺!賺分話咁易。
賺到嘅易賞錢積分,喺3更可以隨時當現金折扣使!積分可以用來交月費、換購人氣產品、生活或娛樂服務,包括低至7折換購APPLE無線耳機、CASETiFY時尚機殼、Momax手耭配件、VDoctor+視像會診服務、及hmvod一個月服務通行證等,切合你生活唔同需要!
^客戶須選購指定5G月費計劃及簽訂24個月或以上合約,並須繳付每月$18行政費,方可於合約期內享額外每月10%本地數據。每月所享之額外數據以月費計劃內之每月基本數據計算。客戶須於辦理上台手續時出示易賞錢手機App內的易賞錢會員號碼以作登記。優惠期至2022年12月31日。優惠不可與其他額外本地數據優惠同時享用(除特别註明外),另受條款及細則約束,詳情請向店員查詢。。

睇片了解更多

「易賞錢@3」獎賞計劃
簡單幾步,綁定My3 App同易賞錢App帳戶
按此瀏覽服務條款及細則
如何綁定易賞錢App帳戶
1

登入My3 App,按向右箭嘴
2

按「立即綁定」
3

輸入易賞錢App帳戶號碼*,按「按此以短訊形式發送驗證碼」

*你所綁定的易賞錢App帳戶必須跟My3 App賬戶以相同手機號碼登記

如非相同,你可更改現有易賞錢App帳戶的登記手機號碼,或以電話號碼重新申請易賞錢App帳戶
4

收到短訊後複製給輸入驗證碼,按「立即綁定」
5

已成功綁定易賞錢App帳戶,按「返回主頁」開始使用易賞錢積分兌換3香港服務
常見問題
1. 是否需要安裝My3 App才可以綁定易賞錢App帳戶、賺取及使用易賞錢積分?
是。客戶必須安裝My3 App。
2. 在哪裏可以下載My3 App?
用戶可在 App Store、Google play 或 Huawei Gallery 搜尋位置輸入「My3 App」即可。
3. 如何登入My3 App?
打開My3App後按右上角「登入」,然後按「設定/忘記密碼」,再按指示輸入正確的流動電話號碼、已登記之香港身分證號碼及出生日期,按「確定」即可以設定個人密碼。My3 App帳戶設定成功後就可以用流動電話號碼及密碼登入。
4. 為什麼我未能成功綁定易賞錢App帳戶?
首先,你所綁定易賞錢App帳戶所登記之手機號碼必須跟 My3 App 相同的登記,如非相同,你可更改易賞錢App帳戶所登記的手機號碼,或以你於 My3 App 的手機號碼重新申請另一個易賞錢App帳戶。
5. 為什麼綁定帳戶時會出現錯誤信息?
錯誤信息會因要求發送驗證碼次數過密而出現,請於15分鐘後重按發送驗證碼。如要求發送次數已達當天上限,帳戶會被凍結,並於30分鐘後才能啟動。如需協助,請聯絡易賞錢。
6. 如果我有多個易賞錢App帳戶,可否全部帳戶於 My3 App 綁定?
不可以,每個My3 App帳戶只可綁定1個易賞錢App帳戶,而兩者登記的流動電話號碼必須相同。

立即下載

下載My3 App 手機應用程式
GooglePlay 立即下載
App Store 下載
Explore it on AppGallery
下載易賞錢手機應用程式
GooglePlay 立即下載
App Store 下載
Explore it on AppGallery